I have bad dreams/nightmares

For the past couple of months my sleep has been disturbed by unpleasant dreams, sometimes scary, sometimes depressing. I know my burn out experience, psych ward inpatient experience and my suicide attempt leading to a broken femur have been a huge trauma. It’s perfectly logical that my dreams – hence my subconscious – are expressing an inner turmoil. Not to mention that I’m worried about my ill friend.

Dreams range to colleagues/ex schoolmates bullying, telling me I’m worth nothing/do things the wrong way to evil spirits attacks nightmares, including my locking in a loony asylum against my will.

I hope the more I will talk to the shrink, the less my subconscious will create these bad dreams.

Photo0897

Leave a Reply

