No love life

I don’t know if I addressed this problem before, but I have never really been in a romantic relationship with someone, be it a girl or a man.

There are however people who mean a lot to me in my life and for whom my feelings are confused and confusing.

All I want is to keep in touch.

But for some of them, it is already too much. One of them used to chat with me and support me and laughed with me on social media and then suddenly decided it was over.

Even the smallest I have/had is not for granted.

I only have romantic relationships in my dreams. How pathetic is that?

One thought on “No love life

Leave a Reply

