No much news

My dog seems bored. So am I. I played with her this morning, throwing several balls in various directions, so she would be playful and excited. ♥

I keep on sketching out of the blue, still disappointed by the fact that without a blueprint the artwork is much less nice but I think I’m improving a bit nonetheless.

dscn9470

I’m having various medical appointements to determine when I go back to work. My health are much better after two years of treatement and recovery process.

Leave a Reply

