100 followers+ and random stuff

followed-blog-100-2x This blog  eventually got over 100 followers and though it’s only a blog, I am happy that people around the world enjoy participating in my virtual life and keep updated about my real life.

I use the internet a lot to keep in touch with friends bc they live in various cities and traveling has gotten dificult over the years with my hindering anxiety. Sometimes I feel I can take the train, but most days I’m not brave enough.

Apart from that, I have had no news of my friend with a brain tumor and I keep telling myself that she’s just on holiday, and not meander into darker thoughts about her condition. Worrying won’t help, so why worry?

I keep sketching here and then with an alteration in the quality from one sketch to another.

DSCN9206

2 thoughts on “100 followers+ and random stuff

  1. So I guess taking bad emotions and turn them into art is a good way? Your sketches get better and better but still I hope there will be some good news for you soon! Oh and congrats on 100 followers!

    1. Thank you. Actually I think the quality of my drawings is not even. Sometimes I don’t put enough effort into it. But the goal is to practise more and more. 🙂

Leave a Reply

