Romantic/girly giveaway

And yes! I’m launching another giveaway contest. Again the content of the aforementionned giveaway present is not much, but it’s free, it’s cute and the shipping is free too!

Among the cutie stickers is maybe the most interesting part of the parcel: a necklace with a tiny Eiffel Tower (don’t ask me what it is made of, but I don’t think it’s silver, or maybe it is?) Anyway, to participate just sub to my blog and add a comment stating you want the giveaway so baaad!

The winner will just have to give me their snail mail address by private message for the shipping.

A bientôt! ♥

giveaway

6 thoughts on “Romantic/girly giveaway

    1. Hello there! Couldn’t reach the 100 followers. Still stuck in the 99 followers. However I’d like to send you the giveaway. Send me a PM with your address so I can mail you the lil parcel! Best, Lulu

Leave a Reply

