OOTD

Today I dressed Victorian-inspired.

I’ve just washed my hair which explains the towel on my head. 🙂

Hope it’s gonna be a great day. Seeing Mr. Handsome this afternoon, I hope my emotions won’t mess up with my social life and mental health.

160520-100831

One thought on “OOTD

  1. Well said! I am with you on this.
    I hope time will make them understand, but I know they didn’t stop asking me until 2 years ago… My brother has 3 girls now, and that should really be enough grandchildren to go around 🙂

Leave a Reply

