Life

I’ve been going to bed early and waking up late these days.

Not that I’m particularily depressed. I need sleep. I will undergo another blood test in a few weeks. This time not on an empty stomach. Phew!

Tomorrow I meet an orthopaedist to determine how disabled I am physically speaking. My hip replacement allows me to do almost everything I want, my favourite type of exercising being walking, but I also like using the stepper to shape my body. My right arm works fine, but I’m not sure what restrictions will be set regarding lifting objects, how much weight it can lift, how many times, for how long…

2 thoughts on “Life

  1. Ugh, speaking about empty stomach for bloodtests, I felt like dieing when I got mine done on tuesday since everybodies night is my day XD but as long as the results can help i guess thats ok…

Leave a Reply

