Practising drawing (2)

gothiclolita
Click to enlarge!

 I used to tell myself that I’d rather not draw than draw something unperfect. WTF? (I also thought once that my past had too many imperfections in it to keep my life going but it’s a whole new story). Now I keep every single sketch I make. I practise as much as I can and if the outcome is great, well, good for me, if not, let’s try again. The act of improving oneself is at least as much important as the improvement, if not more!

One thought on “Practising drawing (2)

Leave a Reply

