Happy New Year

New Year’s Eve was quiet at home with my parents and bro.

We ate and drunk in moderation and watched a broadcast about the most famous songs these last decades and then 2 episodes of Lie to me.

We kissed and hugged at midnight and went to bed a little bit later. It was pleasant. What I liked less was the heavy New Year lunch at my grandparents the following day.

I was so full that I only ate a tangerine, a yogurt and a biscuit for dinner!

Now I am going to eat and exercise according to the number on the scale.

2 thoughts on “Happy New Year

  1. Well, but that’s what family dinners are for, to stuff ones stomach enough to not need another family dinner for weeks, maybe months 😀 hope it still was a nice evening and happy new year! ❤

Leave a Reply

