Quiet day

This was a quiet day with my family. We had lunch out and then went shopping for Christmas and buy stuff for ourselves too. My dad wanted some high tech gadget and my brother needed wrapping paper. While the men were together in a shop and the girls (my mum and I) some other place my mum bought tee-shirts, for my bro, that she’ll offer him on Christmas day. I myself bought a bag that matches my galaxy print clothes since none of the other (numerous) bags I have don’t go well with that kind of print.

Gosh! This post sounds tedious!

DSCN6566.JPG

DSCN6558.JPG

2 thoughts on “Quiet day

Leave a Reply

