Getting busy

I buy groceries. It’s an excuse to go out, wait for the bus, take one bus, two buses, shop for useful stuff and manage to kill time this way.

It’s sunny, it’s cool to go out under blue skies, I just feel a little lonely. Fortunately, I meet the best friend on Monday. And I spend the week end with my family. So far so good.

One thought on “Getting busy

  1. i think going out, doing something to kill the time is a good thing to do, so is meeting friends and family, socializing sometimes might hurt but it will help in the end!

Leave a Reply

