Anxiety

I spent three days ahead feeling unwell, anxious and depressed. But mainly anxious. I have decided to drink water with high magnesium rate again because magnesium is good to fight stress. Yesterday my mum told me to take one more Tranxene and I did not like it because I don’t want to rely on pills when I’m unwell but I must admit it helped. I hope I won’t get into that anti-anxiety pills addiction again. I have started to draw again as it helps me relax and that is non chemical.

Leave a Reply

