Life goes on

These last days/weeks have been quite good except for some downs and a panic attack. My life is back to “normal”, but the trauma of the worst relapse I ever had, which lasted several months, is still here. I try to seize the day and not think about the future and especially about future pain. Cos I do know there will be more pain because c’est la vie, but I don’t want to think it’s gonna happen anytime soon or that it will be as bad as the last relapse was. Also I am still in touch with my beloved physiotherapist and former linguistics teacher, both of whom I have deep feelings for. It’s only a few words on FB or a SMS but it always makes my day.

Leave a Reply

