Art

DSCN0642Recently I met someone I know from drawing classes I took as a teen. She asked me if I still drew and I said I did less and less. She thinks it is a pity because I drew beautifully, she said. I don’t quite know why I stopped drawing daily like I used to in high school. I was obsessed with drawing without a model (a live one, or a photograph) but unfortunately I never succeeded in making astonishingly beautiful artwork like that girl I fancied, so I felt a bit demotivated. Then I focused on learning languages, and I started taking pictures instead of drawing. But It’d be nice to go back to it, whatever the outcome.

Leave a Reply

