Stuff that made me feel good today

  • After I argued with my mum over something trivial, I decided to calm down. I felt a bit floppy and tense at the same time, so I played relaxing music and lay in bed for more than an hour. I did not sleep, I only dozed, but I felt regenarated after that. I made some coffee and had a cup to warm up and sparkle up my neurotransmitters.
  • Later I played some vampire movie I bought months ago at a yard sale. It was entertaining, and I liked sitting comfy on the couch, my legs covered by a soft warm blanket.Image
Leave a Reply

